We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(250 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so LOUIS' PIZZA EXPRESS ORLEANS can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like LOUIS' PIZZA EXPRESS ORLEANS? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 11, 2020
Ordered from Louis on recommendation from daughter who Loves the pizza from the MacArthur restaurant. We ordered 3 different types and all 6 guests agreed they were too salty. My daughter was disappointed as she said it didn’t taste as good as the restaurant experience.


December 29, 2019
Great pizza!

Thank you!


December 29, 2019
We were “first timers” for your pizza last night and were so very impressed with everything from the ease of use of the website to the spot on delivery time and, of course, the awesome pizza itself.
As the saying goes ... we will be back !


December 28, 2019
The pizza was fresh, hot and delicious as always.


December 22, 2019
This is the first time I ordered their Louis' special - it was okay but did not match the quality and taste of the first pizza I shared with my son. He brought home a combination pizza which as extremely good!! I'll have to wait until after the Christmas holidays to try it again. I think possibly the high volume of orders tonight may have affected the tastiness of this pizza.



December 20, 2019
Thanks


December 20, 2019
The best pizza in Orleans!


December 15, 2019
The pizza was quite tasty, however we would prefer if the pepperoni went on top of the cheese. If it's under the cheese it doesn't get crispy.


December 14, 2019
The food is delicious and the staff is always so nice and welcoming!


December 14, 2019
Had the Louis special. It was great. Also had the zucchini sticks. They weren't good, they were too breaded or not enough zucchini.